Middle/High School

All Staff | District Staff | Elementary Staff | Middle/High School | Nutrition Staff | Preschool Staff | Support Staff Staff
Photo of LaRae Arment

LaRae Arment

Family & Consumer Science
Middle/High School

Photo of Kathy Bowers

Kathy Bowers

Associate
Middle/High School, Support Staff

Contact

Email: kbowers@alburnettcsd.org

Photo of Taylor Brecht

Taylor Brecht

Physical Education
Elementary, Middle/High School

Photo of Allissa Clauson

Allissa Clauson

MS Science & Math Teacher
Middle/High School

Photo of Loxley Drahn

Loxley Drahn

K-12 Art, Yearbook Sponsor
Elementary, Middle/High School

Photo of Matt Ehler

Matt Ehler

5-12 Instrumental Music
Elementary, Middle/High School

Photo of Ashley Frimml

Ashley Frimml

MS Language Arts
Middle/High School

Contact

Email: afrimml@alburnettcsd.org

Photo of Brittany Guler

Brittany Guler

School Counselor
Elementary, Middle/High School

Photo of Gordon Hackett

Gordon Hackett

Science
Middle/High School

Contact

Email: ghackett@alburnettcsd.org

Photo of Jeff Hau

Jeff Hau

Social Studies
Middle/High School

Photo of Jessica Huffman

Jessica Huffman

Associate
Middle/High School, Support Staff

Contact

Email: jhuffman@alburnettcsd.org

Photo of Tanya Keeney

Tanya Keeney

Secretary
Middle/High School

Contact

Email: tkeeney@alburnettcsd.org

Photo of Mike Mitchell

Mike Mitchell

Activities Director, Transportation Director
District, Middle/High School

Photo of Genevieve Monthie

Genevieve Monthie

Instructional Strategist
Elementary, Middle/High School

Photo of Brian Moretz

Brian Moretz

Middle / High School Principal
District, Middle/High School

Contact

Email: bmoretz@alburnettcsd.org

Photo of Jesse Myers

Jesse Myers

Instructional Strategist
Elementary, Middle/High School

Photo of Miranda Peyton

Miranda Peyton

Covenant Family Solutions
Elementary, Middle/High School

Photo of Clayton Rush

Clayton Rush

Physical Education
Middle/High School

Photo of Mark Stevens

Mark Stevens

Special Education Teacher
Middle/High School

Contact

Email: mstevens@alburnettcsd.org

Photo of Morgan Tjaden

Morgan Tjaden

Talented & Gifted
Elementary, Middle/High School

Photo of Dani Trimble

Dani Trimble

Superintendent
District, Elementary, Middle/High School

Photo of Sue Tull

Sue Tull

Guidance Counselor
Middle/High School

Photo of Emilee Upah

Emilee Upah

Language Arts
Middle/High School

Photo of Brett Waughop

Brett Waughop

Industrial Tech & PLTW
Middle/High School

Photo of Sharon Weekly

Sharon Weekly

Associate
Middle/High School

Contact

Email: sweekly@alburnettcsd.org

Photo of Angie Wieland

Angie Wieland

Associate
Middle/High School, Support Staff

Contact

Email: awieland@alburnettcsd.org

Photo of Matt Winter

Matt Winter

Social Studies
Middle/High School

Photo of Nick Wooldrick

Nick Wooldrick

Athletic Director/Physical Education
District, Middle/High School

Photo of Caitlin Wyman

Caitlin Wyman

Special Education Teacher
Middle/High School

Contact

Email: cwyman@alburnettcsd.org