Elementary

All Staff | District Staff | Elementary | Middle/High School Staff | Nutrition Staff | Preschool Staff | Support Staff Staff
Photo of Brevity Airy

Brevity Airy

Elementary Secretary
Elementary, Support Staff

Contact

Email: bairy@alburnettcsd.org

Photo of Taylor Brecht

Taylor Brecht

Physical Education
Elementary, Middle/High School

Photo of Stephanie Cole

Stephanie Cole

Title I
Elementary

Contact

Email: scole@alburnettcsd.org

Photo of Loxley Drahn

Loxley Drahn

K-12 Art, Yearbook Sponsor
Elementary, Middle/High School

Photo of Kate Edwards

Kate Edwards

Elementary Art
Elementary

Contact

Email: kedwards@alburnettcsd.org

Photo of Matt Ehler

Matt Ehler

5-12 Instrumental Music
Elementary, Middle/High School

Photo of Julie Freeland

Julie Freeland

Library Associate
Elementary, Support Staff

Photo of Amanda Freese

Amanda Freese

Preschool Teacher
Elementary, Preschool

Contact

Email: afreese@alburnettcsd.org

Photo of Brittany Guler

Brittany Guler

School Counselor
Elementary, Middle/High School

Photo of Josh Henriksen

Josh Henriksen

Elementary Principal
District, Elementary

Photo of Jessie

Jessie

Therapy Dog
Elementary, Support Staff

Photo of Alyssa Kelley

Alyssa Kelley

Preschool Teacher
Elementary, Preschool

Contact

Email: akelley@alburnettcsd.org

Photo of Lynnette Kramer

Lynnette Kramer

Special Education
Elementary

Contact

Email: lykramer@alburnettcsd.org

Photo of Diane Martinson

Diane Martinson

Teacher Librarian
Elementary, Support Staff

Photo of Stacy McClintock

Stacy McClintock

Associate
Elementary, Support Staff

Photo of Jeff Miles

Jeff Miles

5th Grade Teacher
Elementary

Contact

Email: jmiles@alburnettcsd.org

Photo of Genevieve Monthie

Genevieve Monthie

Instructional Strategist
Elementary, Middle/High School

Photo of Jesse Myers

Jesse Myers

Instructional Strategist
Elementary, Middle/High School

Photo of Corinne Newport

Corinne Newport

Associate
Elementary, Support Staff

Contact

Email: cnewport@alburnettcsd.org

Photo of Heather Ossman

Heather Ossman

Preschool Associate
Elementary, Preschool

Contact

Email: hossman@alburnettcsd.org

Photo of Miranda Peyton

Miranda Peyton

Covenant Family Solutions
Elementary, Middle/High School

Photo of Nate Robertson

Nate Robertson

4th Grade Teacher
Elementary

Photo of Ashley Shultz

Ashley Shultz

Special Education
Elementary

Contact

Email: ashultz@alburnettcsd.org

Photo of Morgan Tjaden

Morgan Tjaden

Talented & Gifted
Elementary, Middle/High School

Photo of Dani Trimble

Dani Trimble

Superintendent
District, Elementary, Middle/High School

Photo of Alaina Wagner

Alaina Wagner

Associate
Elementary

Contact

Email: awagner@alburnettcsd.org