Support Staff

All Staff | District Staff | Elementary Staff | Middle/High School Staff | Nutrition Staff | Preschool Staff | Support Staff
Photo of Brevity Airy

Brevity Airy

Elementary Secretary
Elementary, Support Staff

Contact

Email: bairy@alburnettcsd.org

Photo of Kathy Bowers

Kathy Bowers

Associate
Middle/High School, Support Staff

Contact

Email: kbowers@alburnettcsd.org

Photo of Cathy Dochertman

Cathy Dochertman

Regular Route Driver
Support Staff

Photo of Eleanor Flitsch

Eleanor Flitsch

Transportation
Support Staff

Contact

Email: eflitsch@alburnettcsd.org

Photo of Julie Freeland

Julie Freeland

Library Associate
Elementary, Support Staff

Photo of Jessica Huffman

Jessica Huffman

Associate
Middle/High School, Support Staff

Contact

Email: jhuffman@alburnettcsd.org

Photo of Jessie

Jessie

Therapy Dog
Elementary, Support Staff

Photo of Rob Kauffman

Rob Kauffman

Custodian
Support Staff

Photo of Heather Kerr

Heather Kerr


District, Support Staff

Photo of Diane Martinson

Diane Martinson

Teacher Librarian
Elementary, Support Staff

Photo of Stacy McClintock

Stacy McClintock

Associate
Elementary, Support Staff

Photo of Bill Medford

Bill Medford

Asst. Building & Grounds
Support Staff

Photo of Sue Meyer

Sue Meyer

Nurse
Support Staff

Contact

Email: smeyer@alburnettcsd.org

Photo of Corinne Newport

Corinne Newport

Associate
Elementary, Support Staff

Contact

Email: cnewport@alburnettcsd.org

Photo of Jara Pavlis

Jara Pavlis

Regular Route Driver
Support Staff

Contact

Email: jpavlis@alburnettcsd.org

Photo of Dan Peterson

Dan Peterson

Regular Route Driver
Support Staff

Photo of Joni Reuhl

Joni Reuhl

Regular Route Driver
Support Staff

Contact

Email: jreuhl@alburnettcsd.org

Photo of Jenice Richardson

Jenice Richardson

Custodian
Support Staff

Photo of Gale Seevell

Gale Seevell

Regular Route Driver
Support Staff

Photo of Angie Wieland

Angie Wieland

Associate
Middle/High School, Support Staff

Contact

Email: awieland@alburnettcsd.org