Welcome to the ACSD Staff Directory. Search for any staff member below.

All Staff | Coach Staff | District Staff | Elementary Staff | Middle/High School Staff | Nutrition Staff | Preschool Staff | Support Staff Staff | Transportation Staff

Photo of Janell Gericke

Janell Gericke

Transportation Director
District

Contact

Phone: (319) 842-2488

Email: jgericke@alburnettcsd.org

Photo of Sam Gotto

Sam Gotto

Poms
Coach

Contact

Email: sgotto@alburnettcsd.org

Photo of Brittany Guler

Brittany Guler

Counselor / Prom Sponsor
Elementary, Support Staff

Photo of Gordon Hackett

Gordon Hackett

MS Science
Middle/High School

Contact

Email: ghackett@alburnettcsd.org

Photo of Nicole Harrell

Nicole Harrell

HS Math
Middle/High School

Contact

Email: nharrell@alburnettcsd.org

Photo of Jeff Hau

Jeff Hau

HS Social Studies
Middle/High School

Photo of Andrea Haworth

Andrea Haworth

HS Science
Middle/High School

Contact

Email: ahaworth@alburnettcsd.org

Photo of Belinda Henle

Belinda Henle

Associate
Elementary, Support Staff

Contact

Email: bhenle@alburnettcsd.org

Photo of Mike Henle

Mike Henle

Assisstant Track
Coach

Contact

Email: mhenle@alburnettcsd.org